Arcane Fire

This is a blog.

I Think I’m Obsessed With: The Swacket

with 2 comments

As my friend Stevie put it:

Harputs (the utmost in SF fashion): this is only a representative of Harputs/Pleasure Principle out here but they have sick, versatile designs without the extra flounce. Think you’d like:

And I do like!

Swacket black

Swacket charcoal

I’m obsessed with collars.  I’m obsessed with huge scarves.  I think I’m also obsessed with the Swacket.

Written by doorr

October 8, 2009 at 3:49 pm

Posted in Style

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. the swacket?

    are you serious?

    i already told you to blog about the new dartmouth president…i am spoon-feeding you the best blog topics

    EVER

    and you blog about the swacket?!!!

    ps I AM NOT PAYING YOU TO BLOG

    notelbaum

    October 8, 2009 at 4:37 pm


Leave a Reply

