Arcane Fire

This is a blog.

My Reading List Keeps Growing

with 2 comments

No, Peter, I haven’t finished Anna Karenina.  Yes, I know it’s already been two weeks.  Confession: I haven’t even started it.  I’m a failure.  On top of that, my reading list keeps getting longer:

Fight On, My Soul – James Norris (Am in the middle.  It’s fantastic.)

Anna Karenina – Leo Tolstoy (Next up)

Unaccustomed Earth – Jhumpa Lahiri (Reading the first story in this collection tonight)

The Elegance of the Hedgehog – Muriel Barbery (Roommate read me excerpts from it tonight.  Sounds beautiful)

Eat, Pray, Love – Elizabeth Gilbert (I just need to read this already)
This is list crazy.  What’s on your reading list?
Written by doorr

October 28, 2009 at 12:00 am

Posted in Books

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Hello, You are such a great reader. I plan on reading more than just magazine and news articles this year. Please post your favorite out of all of the above books. I will be watching.

    R. Rome

    October 28, 2009 at 7:48 pm

  2. Do they make ankle straps? They are beautiful.

    R.Rome

    R.Rome

    November 9, 2009 at 7:44 pm


Leave a Reply

