Arcane Fire

This is a blog.

BMOC at the ABC Building

leave a comment »

Source: ABC

Last night, Vienna won the heart of Jake Pavelka, this season’s Bachelor, as she secured the final rose and a flashy princess cut diamond engagement ring.  Today, you’d better believe she and Jake are making the press rounds all over New York City.  My friend who works in the ABC building just reported the following:

Spotted: The Bachelor Jake and his fiance Vienna on the elevator with me as I was returning from lunch… Jake had a question for me about a football player and Vienna commented on my sushi choice for lunch…

I, of course, asked the really important follow-up questions like: “How tall are they?  What were they wearing?  Spare no details.”

I got on the elevator on the way back from grabbing lunch. They got on a floor up with their PR handler. Jake had some swagger and you could tell he felt like a BMOC (big man on campus) in the ABC building… Vienna was really good looking. She was wearing a red dress and some sexy high heels. She actually initiated conversation about my sushi choice for lunch. (Apparently they ate at the second floor caf not knowing about the new sushi Tuesdays on the first floor…). They seemed like nice people. I was taken back by how short Jake was though. He was maybe an inch taller than me. Comes across bigger on tv (I watched a second of the finale last night).
Enough details?

Uh, no.  Not enough details yet.  A friend wisely commented: “I did not know Vienna was good-looking.”  I replied, “I always knew he was a shorty.”  And my source replied:

Her body was ridonk. That grabbed my eye at first. Also, they are the only tan people walking around the building. Everyone else in NYC is ghost-white after this winter.

Well.  There you have it.

ABC – The Bachelor Photo Gallery

Written by doorr

March 2, 2010 at 3:28 pm

Leave a Reply

