Arcane Fire

This is a blog.

I Dig: Stripes

leave a comment »

This bedroom is my favorite.  I love the jute rug, the grey upholstered furniture, the bright pink peonies, and the lavender bedding.  Once I stray from all creams and whites this is where I’m headed.  I also love the entry way of the first picture.  And you don’t have to use wallpaper – it’s all paint.  Most pictures courtesy of Lonny Mag (3rd issue) or La Dolce Vita.

Written by doorr

March 30, 2010 at 5:25 pm

Posted in Lifestyle

Leave a Reply

