Arcane Fire

This is a blog.

Inspirations

with one comment

Today is a day for photos:

I probably have about 5 different books on my bedside table.  Unfortunately, the image above looks nothing like my actual bedside table, as everything on my nightstandlooks like it’s just about fall off.  I clearly need to clean up so that only The Help and my (make-believe) journal sit there.  Also, I need a pretty chrome cup to hold all those flowers I place by my head.  (FYI: chrome won’t break if it’s accidentally knocked off – something I’ve done with a glass candle – not good.)

She always looks so good.  I wish I could wear an outfit like this to Yeasayer tomorrow night (hi Emma).

Written by doorr

May 3, 2010 at 4:47 pm

Posted in Lifestyle, Style

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. you can wear whatever you liiiike

    Emma

    May 3, 2010 at 5:57 pm


Leave a Reply

