Arcane Fire

This is a blog.

I Dig: This Bedroom

with 11 comments

Dear From the Right Bank and friends,

Man, oh man, do I love this room.  From the Aztec print carpet to the copious amounts of natural sunlight, to the grand headboard and soft pillows, I think this bedroom is just right.  I love the navy couch and sitting area and I especially love how the architecture of the ceiling lends itself to decorating the room for you.  No need for paint or wallpaper because the structure says it all.  Hello Room.

Love, Doorr

Written by doorr

June 16, 2010 at 4:24 pm

Posted in Lifestyle

11 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Hello, hello! I also this room is fabulous. First, look at those ceilings and is that a balcony/terrace? The colors are fantastic – all the ones I’m loving right now and oh my, that headboard. Such tufted loveliness. Thanks so much for participating in the challenge!

    FROM THE RIGHT BANK

    June 16, 2010 at 5:12 pm

  2. oh yes, this is on my favorites list as well.

    paula

    June 16, 2010 at 7:01 pm

  3. I have this image saved on my computer, too! love the casualness and oh, to have the room for a sofa in the bedroom! enjoyed this one a lot….

    a perfect gray

    June 16, 2010 at 7:15 pm

  4. The headboard is really the statement in this room

    Tonia

    June 16, 2010 at 7:29 pm

  5. What a great room. I LOVE the bed and the overall colors. Very nice.

    Aimee

    June 16, 2010 at 10:19 pm

  6. This is the most beautiful and coziest bedroom ever. Love love love everything about it. Good choice.

    Geb

    June 17, 2010 at 8:27 am

  7. Ooooh! I dig this bedroom too! Love your style!

    Sarah @ Maison Boheme

    June 17, 2010 at 11:18 am

  8. I could spend all day in that room.

    erica at decorica

    June 18, 2010 at 11:54 am

  9. The beams! the beams…

    Tricia Rose

    June 18, 2010 at 10:28 pm

  10. This is a fabulous choice! I’ve seen this room before, I love it! Love that there is an entire sofa at the end of the bed 🙂
    Nancy

    Nancy@marcusdesign

    June 19, 2010 at 8:17 pm

  11. […] Doorr […]

    Sick Day. | Twig Home

    June 16, 2011 at 11:00 am


Leave a Reply

