Arcane Fire

This is a blog.

Start Small

leave a comment »

Designing spaces can be the most intimidating.  For example, I’m having major anxiety about having to design a whole new apartment in the next few weeks–I don’t even know where to begin.  But I think the answer is simple:  start small.  Start with little sections of the room that you see the most.  For me, that will likey be my desk area, maybe my bookcase, and of course my vanity.  I will be sure to snap up photos as I move, but in the meantime, aren’t these spaces pretty?

Source: Lonny Mag, Habitually Chic

Written by doorr

July 21, 2010 at 1:45 pm

Posted in Lifestyle

Leave a Reply

