Arcane Fire

This is a blog.

Boots, Boots, Boots

leave a comment »

Recently a friend asked me how often I actually purchased the items that I put on my blog.  I told her it was 50%, but upon further reflection (read: 3 minutes later) I realized that it was probably closer to 20%??  Does that make me a bad blogger?  There are things that I love and actually intend to buy when the time is right or rather when I don’t have to spend $1000 on law school books.  But there are other times (like now) where I probably won’t end up buying the thing that I think is so cute because I don’t need it (hurray, I said it!).  These Joie boots are a prime example.  But  aren’t they pretty?

Written by doorr

August 16, 2010 at 7:20 pm

Posted in Style

Leave a Reply

