Arcane Fire

This is a blog.

The Top 200 Tracks of the 1990s

leave a comment »

Pitchfork came out with their top 200 songs of the 90s on Friday.  I love that Spacehog’s “In the Meantime” made it; however, I would add Third Eye Blind’s “Semi-charmed Life” to the list (unless that came out in the 00s).  Other than that I agree with all the ones I recognize.  Looks like I’m going to be buying a lot of tracks to make a killer 90s playlist this week…

Written by doorr

September 6, 2010 at 8:15 pm

Posted in Art

Leave a Reply

