Arcane Fire

This is a blog.

Deborah Lippman

leave a comment »

Sometimes, your friends come into town (hi Lauren) and you learn something from them.  This weekend, I learned about this awesome (new to me) nail polish, “Happy Birthday” by Deborah Lippman.  At first, I thought it was OPI’s Mad as Hatter from OPI’s Alice in Wonderland collection, which looks almost identical, but then I learned there is a key difference to the two: the specks of glitter in Deborah Lippman’s Happy Birthday polish are bigger.  I am in love.  Buy it at Barneys or settle for the OPI version, but put it on your hands for my sake!

Written by doorr

September 28, 2010 at 5:20 pm

Posted in Style

Leave a Reply

