Arcane Fire

This is a blog.

Daily Dose: 12-2

leave a comment »

I know I’ve spoken about my love for ceramic garden stools before and my affection for masculine rooms, so it’s only fitting that I post this amazing bathroom.  I never thought I’d be into 1) black/navy paint or 2) shiny paint, but what do you know, I like it!  The Pendleton Jacquard Towels from Urban Outfitters would look great in there too.

Source: Lonny; Refinery29

Written by doorr

December 3, 2010 at 11:04 am

Posted in Daily Dose, gifts, Lifestyle

Leave a Reply

