Arcane Fire

This is a blog.

Music Festival Style

with one comment

With Coachella kicking off today, I think it’s safe to say that (1) summer is officially around the corner and (2) it’s time to mark the beginning of the summer music festivals.  I’m so sad I’m not going out to LA this year, but I am thinking of booking a ticket to either Bonnaroo, Lollapalooza, or Outside Lands.  I guess it just depends on whether I prefer a sick lineup or a cool city.  In light of the upcoming festivals I made a little design board about what I would wear/buy for the shows.  The tent is thrown in because that’s what I wish my sleeping quarters would actually look like at Bonnaroo.

Wool and the Gang shirt, DIY rope necklace, Nars multiple, neon Essie nails, Evian mist, Zara clutch.

Written by doorr

April 15, 2011 at 3:48 pm

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. debbi B

    April 18, 2011 at 2:17 pm


Leave a Reply

